Church Council 2020

Council President is Ann Satterly; Vice-President is Chuck Hauck, Secretary is Marilyn Calkins, Treasurer is Deb Borgstahl; Connie Zahradnek is liaison with Finance; Bruce Endris is liaison with Property, Jim Furnish is liaison with Faith Works and Social Ministry; and Meagan Downing is liaison with Worship.

The Church Council meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is invited to attend.